January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
10a Sunday School
Sunday School
Sun, December 30, 2018 10AM - 10:45AM
11a Morning Service
Morning Service
Sun, December 30, 2018 11AM - 12PM
31
4pBible Study/prayer meeting @ Shirley Putnam's
Bible Study/prayer meeting @ Shirley Putnam's
Wed, January 2, 2019 4PM - 5PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, January 2, 2019 6:30PM - 7:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, January 6, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, January 6, 2019 11AM - 12PM
12:15pFellowship Dinner
Fellowship Dinner
Sun, January 6, 2019 12:15PM - 1:30PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, January 8, 2019 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Location: 15 Washington St., Fort Plain, NY 13339
4pBible Study/prayer meeting @ Shirley Putnam's
Bible Study/prayer meeting @ Shirley Putnam's
Wed, January 9, 2019 4PM - 5PM
6:30pAnnual Meeting
Annual Meeting
Wed, January 9, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, January 13, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, January 13, 2019 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, January 15, 2019 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Location: 15 Washington St., Fort Plain, NY 13339
4pBible Study/prayer meeting @ Shirley Putnam's
Bible Study/prayer meeting @ Shirley Putnam's
Wed, January 16, 2019 4PM - 5PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, January 16, 2019 6:30PM - 7:30PM
6:30p"Alice" Training/refreshments
"Alice" Training/refreshments
Fri, January 18, 2019 6:30PM - 8:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, January 20, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, January 20, 2019 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, January 22, 2019 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Location: 15 Washington St., Fort Plain, NY 13339
4pBible Study/prayer meeting @ Shirley Putnam's
Bible Study/prayer meeting @ Shirley Putnam's
Wed, January 23, 2019 4PM - 5PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, January 23, 2019 6:30PM - 7:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, January 27, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, January 27, 2019 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, January 29, 2019 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Location: 15 Washington St., Fort Plain, NY 13339
4pBible Study/prayer meeting @ Shirley Putnam's
Bible Study/prayer meeting @ Shirley Putnam's
Wed, January 30, 2019 4PM - 5PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, January 30, 2019 6:30PM - 7:30PM
1
2

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.