August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
10a Sunday School
Sunday School
Sun, July 28, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11a Morning Service
Morning Service
Sun, July 28, 2019 11AM - 12PM
29
30
31
6:30p Prayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, July 31, 2019 6:30PM - 7:30PM
11aChurch Picnic @ The Plosses
Church Picnic @ The Plosses
Sat, August 3, 2019 11AM - 4PM
Location: 359 Mallett Hill Road, Stratford, NY 13470
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, August 4, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, August 4, 2019 11AM - 12PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, August 7, 2019 6:30PM - 7:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, August 11, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, August 11, 2019 11AM - 12PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, August 14, 2019 6:30PM - 7:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, August 18, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, August 18, 2019 11AM - 12PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, August 21, 2019 6:30PM - 7:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, August 25, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, August 25, 2019 11AM - 12PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, August 28, 2019 6:30PM - 7:30PM

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.