January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
10a Sunday School
Sunday School
Sun, December 29, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11a Morning Service
Morning Service
Sun, December 29, 2019 11AM - 12PM
30
31
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, January 1, 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, January 5, 2020 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, January 5, 2020 11AM - 12PM
12:15pFellowship Dinner
Fellowship Dinner
Sun, January 5, 2020 12:15PM - 1:30PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, January 7, 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Location: 15 Washington St., Fort Plain, NY 13339
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, January 12, 2020 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, January 12, 2020 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, January 14, 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Location: 15 Washington St., Fort Plain, NY 13339
6:30pAnnual Business Meeting
Annual Business Meeting
Wed, January 15, 2020 6:30PM - 8PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, January 19, 2020 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, January 19, 2020 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, January 21, 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Location: 15 Washington St., Fort Plain, NY 13339
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, January 22, 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, January 26, 2020 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, January 26, 2020 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, January 28, 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Location: 15 Washington St., Fort Plain, NY 13339
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, January 29, 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
1

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.