July 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
10a Sunday School
Sunday School
Sun, June 25, 2017 10AM - 10:45AM
11a Morning Service
Morning Service
Sun, June 25, 2017 11AM - 12PM
26
27
28
6:30p Prayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 28, 2017 6:30PM - 8PM
29
4p Thursdays Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Thursdays Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Thu, June 29, 2017 4PM - 5PM
30
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, July 2, 2017 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, July 2, 2017 11AM - 12PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, July 5, 2017 6:30PM - 8PM
4pThursdays Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Thursdays Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Thu, July 6, 2017 4PM - 5PM
6:30pCookout / Music Evening
Cookout / Music Evening
Sat, July 8, 2017 6:30PM - 8:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, July 9, 2017 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, July 9, 2017 11AM - 12PM
6:30pBusiness Meeting
Business Meeting
Wed, July 12, 2017 6:30PM - 8PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, July 16, 2017 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, July 16, 2017 11AM - 12PM
6:30pMissionaries to Turkey - Allens
Missionaries to Turkey - Allens
Wed, July 19, 2017 6:30PM - 8PM
11aWiles Park service / Picnic
Wiles Park service / Picnic
Sun, July 23, 2017 11AM - 1:30PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, July 26, 2017 6:30PM - 8PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, July 30, 2017 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, July 30, 2017 11AM - 12PM
1
2
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, August 2, 2017 6:30PM - 8PM
3
4
5

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.