June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
10a Sunday School
Sunday School
Sun, May 26, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11a Morning Service
Morning Service
Sun, May 26, 2019 11AM - 12PM
27
28
29
6:30p Prayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, May 29, 2019 6:30PM - 7:30PM
30
31
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, June 2, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, June 2, 2019 11AM - 12PM
12:15pFellowship Dinner
Fellowship Dinner
Sun, June 2, 2019 12:15PM - 1:30PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 5, 2019 6:30PM - 7:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, June 9, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aCommunion
Communion
Sun, June 9, 2019 11AM - 12PM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, June 9, 2019 11AM - 12PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 12, 2019 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Father's Day
Father's Day
Sun, June 16, 2019
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, June 16, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, June 16, 2019 11AM - 12PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 19, 2019 6:30PM - 7:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, June 23, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, June 23, 2019 11AM - 12PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, June 26, 2019 6:30PM - 7:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, June 30, 2019 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, June 30, 2019 11AM - 12PM
1
2
3
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, July 3, 2019 6:30PM - 7:30PM
4
5
6

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.