October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, October 1, 2017 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, October 1, 2017 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, October 3, 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, October 4, 2017 6:30PM - 8PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, October 8, 2017 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, October 8, 2017 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, October 10, 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pBusiness Meeting
Business Meeting
Wed, October 11, 2017 6:30PM - 8PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, October 15, 2017 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, October 15, 2017 11AM - 12PM
12:30pFellowship Dinner
Fellowship Dinner
Sun, October 15, 2017 12:30PM - 1:30PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, October 17, 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, October 18, 2017 6:30PM - 8PM
Bring-A-Friend Sunday
Bring-A-Friend Sunday
Sun, October 22, 2017
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, October 22, 2017 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, October 22, 2017 11AM - 12PM
Northeast Fellowship Conference
Northeast Fellowship Conference
Mon, October 23, 2017 - Tue, October 24, 2017
Northeast Fellowship Conference
Mon, October 23, 2017 - Tue, October 24, 2017
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, October 24, 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, October 25, 2017 6:30PM - 8PM
4pThursdays Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Thursdays Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Thu, October 26, 2017 4PM - 5PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, October 29, 2017 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, October 29, 2017 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, October 31, 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
1
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, November 1, 2017 6:30PM - 8PM
2
4pThursdays Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Thursdays Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Thu, November 2, 2017 4PM - 5PM
3
4
10aMinistry Prayer
Ministry Prayer
Sat, November 4, 2017 10AM - 11AM

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.