October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
10a Sunday School
Sunday School
Sun, September 30, 2018 10AM - 10:45AM
11a Morning Service
Morning Service
Sun, September 30, 2018 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, October 2, 2018 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Location: 15 Washington St., Fort Plain, NY 13339
4pBible Study/prayer meeting @ Shirley Putnam's
Bible Study/prayer meeting @ Shirley Putnam's
Wed, October 3, 2018 4PM - 5PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, October 3, 2018 6:30PM - 7:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, October 7, 2018 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, October 7, 2018 11AM - 12PM
4pBible Study/prayer meeting @ Shirley Putnam's
Bible Study/prayer meeting @ Shirley Putnam's
Wed, October 10, 2018 4PM - 5PM
6:30pBusiness Meeting
Business Meeting
Wed, October 10, 2018 6:30PM - 8PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, October 10, 2018 6:30PM - 7:30PM
8aNew property clean-out day
New property clean-out day
Sat, October 13, 2018 8AM - 2PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, October 14, 2018 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, October 14, 2018 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, October 16, 2018 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Location: 15 Washington St., Fort Plain, NY 13339
4pBible Study/prayer meeting @ Shirley Putnam's
Bible Study/prayer meeting @ Shirley Putnam's
Wed, October 17, 2018 4PM - 5PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, October 17, 2018 6:30PM - 7:30PM
6:30pChristmas for Missionaries - International Dinner
Christmas for Missionaries - International Dinner
Sat, October 20, 2018 6:30PM - 8PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, October 21, 2018 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, October 21, 2018 11AM - 12PM
Northeast Fellowship Conference
Northeast Fellowship Conference
Mon, October 22, 2018 - Tue, October 23, 2018
Northeast Fellowship Conference
Mon, October 22, 2018 - Tue, October 23, 2018
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, October 23, 2018 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Location: 15 Washington St., Fort Plain, NY 13339
4pBible Study/prayer meeting @ Shirley Putnam's
Bible Study/prayer meeting @ Shirley Putnam's
Wed, October 24, 2018 4PM - 5PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, October 24, 2018 6:30PM - 7:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, October 28, 2018 10AM - 10:45AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, October 28, 2018 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, October 30, 2018 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Location: 15 Washington St., Fort Plain, NY 13339
4pBible Study/prayer meeting @ Shirley Putnam's
Bible Study/prayer meeting @ Shirley Putnam's
Wed, October 31, 2018 4PM - 5PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, October 31, 2018 6:30PM - 7:30PM
1
2
3

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.