October 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
11a Morning Service
Morning Service
Sun, September 27, 2020 11AM - 12PM
28
29
30
6:30p Prayer meeting
Prayer meeting
Wed, September 30, 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, October 4, 2020 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, October 6, 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer meeting
Prayer meeting
Wed, October 7, 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
6:30pChristmas in October
Christmas in October
Sat, October 10, 2020 6:30PM - 8PM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, October 11, 2020 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, October 13, 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
10:30pBusiness Meeting
Business Meeting
Wed, October 14, 2020 10:30PM - Thu, October 15, 2020 12AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, October 18, 2020 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, October 20, 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer meeting
Prayer meeting
Wed, October 21, 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
9aChurch Work Day
Church Work Day
Sat, October 24, 2020 9AM - 3PM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, October 25, 2020 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, October 27, 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer meeting
Prayer meeting
Wed, October 28, 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.