December 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
10a Sunday School
Sunday School
Sun, November 28, 2021 10AM - 11AM
11a Morning Service
Morning Service
Sun, November 28, 2021 11AM - 12PM
29
30
9:30a Ladies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, November 30, 2021 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, December 1, 2021 6:30PM - 7:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, December 5, 2021 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, December 5, 2021 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, December 7, 2021 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, December 8, 2021 6:30PM - 7:30PM
6:30pChristmas Party
Christmas Party
Fri, December 10, 2021 6:30PM - 8PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, December 12, 2021 10AM - 11AM
11aCommunion
Communion
Sun, December 12, 2021 11AM - 12PM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, December 12, 2021 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, December 14, 2021 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, December 15, 2021 6:30PM - 7:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, December 19, 2021 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, December 19, 2021 11AM - 12PM
4pCaroling
Caroling
Sun, December 19, 2021 4PM - 7PM
6:30pChristmas Eve Service
Christmas Eve Service
Fri, December 24, 2021 6:30PM - 7:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, December 26, 2021 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, December 26, 2021 11AM - 12PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, December 29, 2021 6:30PM - 7:30PM
1

Website Created & Hosted by Website.com Website Builder