February 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
11a Morning Service
Morning Service
Sun, January 31, 2021 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, February 2, 2021 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer meeting
Prayer meeting
Wed, February 3, 2021 6:30PM - 7:30PM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, February 7, 2021 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, February 9, 2021 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer meeting
Prayer meeting
Wed, February 10, 2021 6:30PM - 7:30PM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, February 14, 2021 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, February 16, 2021 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer meeting
Prayer meeting
Wed, February 17, 2021 6:30PM - 7:30PM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, February 21, 2021 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, February 23, 2021 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer meeting
Prayer meeting
Wed, February 24, 2021 6:30PM - 7:30PM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, February 28, 2021 11AM - 12PM
1
2
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, March 2, 2021 9:30AM - 10:30AM
3
6:30pPrayer meeting
Prayer meeting
Wed, March 3, 2021 6:30PM - 7:30PM
4
5
6

Website Created & Hosted by Website.com Site Builder