March 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
10a Sunday School
Sunday School
Sun, February 27, 2022 10AM - 11AM
11a Morning Service
Morning Service
Sun, February 27, 2022 11AM - 12PM
28
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, March 1, 2022 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, March 2, 2022 6:30PM - 7:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, March 6, 2022 10AM - 11AM
11aCommunion
Communion
Sun, March 6, 2022 11AM - 12PM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, March 6, 2022 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, March 8, 2022 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, March 9, 2022 6:30PM - 7:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, March 13, 2022 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, March 13, 2022 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, March 15, 2022 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, March 16, 2022 6:30PM - 7:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, March 20, 2022 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, March 20, 2022 11AM - 12PM
12:30pFellowship Dinner/ Hymn Sing
Fellowship Dinner/ Hymn Sing
Sun, March 20, 2022 12:30PM - 2PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, March 22, 2022 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, March 23, 2022 6:30PM - 7:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, March 27, 2022 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, March 27, 2022 11AM - 12PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, March 30, 2022 6:30PM - 7:30PM
1
6:30pSafety Program
Safety Program
Fri, April 1, 2022 6:30PM - 8PM
2

Website Created & Hosted by Website.com Website Builder