October 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
10a Sunday School
Sunday School
Sun, September 25, 2022 10AM - 11AM
11a Morning Service
Morning Service
Sun, September 25, 2022 11AM - 12PM
26
27
28
6:30p Prayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, September 28, 2022 6:30PM - 7:30PM
29
30
9aLadies Card Crafting
Ladies Card Crafting
Sat, October 1, 2022 9AM - 10AM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, October 2, 2022 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, October 2, 2022 11AM - 12PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, October 5, 2022 6:30PM - 7:30PM
8aMen's Bible Study
Men's Bible Study
Sat, October 8, 2022 8AM - 9:30AM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, October 9, 2022 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, October 9, 2022 11AM - 12PM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, October 12, 2022 6:30PM - 7:30PM
6:30pQuarterly Business Meeting
Quarterly Business Meeting
Wed, October 12, 2022 6:30PM - 7:30PM
5:30pChristmas In October/Fellowship Dinner
Christmas In October/Fellowship Dinner
Sat, October 15, 2022 5:30PM - 8PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, October 16, 2022 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, October 16, 2022 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, October 18, 2022 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, October 19, 2022 6:30PM - 7:30PM
8aMen's Bible Study
Men's Bible Study
Sat, October 22, 2022 8AM - 9:30AM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, October 23, 2022 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, October 23, 2022 11AM - 12PM
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, October 25, 2022 9:30AM - 10:30AM
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, October 26, 2022 6:30PM - 7:30PM
10aSunday School
Sunday School
Sun, October 30, 2022 10AM - 11AM
11aMorning Service
Morning Service
Sun, October 30, 2022 11AM - 12PM
1
9:30aLadies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Tue, November 1, 2022 9:30AM - 10:30AM
2
6:30pPrayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting
Wed, November 2, 2022 6:30PM - 7:30PM
3
4
5
8aMen's Bible Study
Men's Bible Study
Sat, November 5, 2022 8AM - 9:30AM
3pPastor Morin Installation Service
Pastor Morin Installation Service
Sat, November 5, 2022 3PM - 4PM

Website Created & Hosted with Website.com Website Builder